Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024
 

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024
 

Great sales team, very professional!!

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024
 

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024
 

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024
 

Won’t buy from any other dealership! Great customer service.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024
 

Scott is the best! Very helpful and knowledgeable. Looking for a vehicle in the Crawfordsville area go to York Chrysler - Dodge- Jeep and ask for Scott Voliva

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024
 

Had window tint done. Looks awesome.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024
 

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024
 

Excellent experience from start to finish by the entire team. Very happy with our Wagoneer purchase! Thanks to Steven Wells and Nick Miller for getting us exactly what we wanted.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024
 

It was great as usual

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024
 

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024
 

Everyone there was courteous and easy to talk to, will go back when we need another vehicle

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024
 

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024
 

This dealership has fully exceeded my expectations! We have purchased a couple times here and they definitely have lifetime customer with me! Thank you so much to Tony, Nick M and Nick R for everything and making it such an easy experience!

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024
 

These guys are fabulous! I’ve bought multiple cars for my family at this location and they never disappoint! Thank you, Kory and team! You’re the absolute best!

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024
 

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024
 

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024
 

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024
 

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024
 

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024
 

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024
 

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024
 

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024
 

Love the service department Best dealership I have ever dealt with The staff super nice and informative Korey Warren is excellent at his job So nice the employees work together and very friendly to all who walk through the door

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024
 

Best dealership around! Nick and the entire staff were very helpful making the process smooth and easy. Will always recommend York!

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024
 

Great welcoming atmosphere. Quick service. Everyone makes you feel at home. Great dealership to deal with.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024
 

Informative…reviewed several options…answered all questions and concerns

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024
 

I am extremely Satisfied with this service department. It was recommended to me by a former Client as having an excellent service department. I came in as a new customer and described the problem with my car. The service department diagnosed and fixed the problem within two hours. I had previously taken my car to another dealer Closer to my home, and after keeping my car for two days, they had not diagnosed the problem nor fixed it. The cost to fix it was very reasonable. I will definitely use this service department again! Thank you guys!

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024
 

Great service!! Very happy with my local Jeep dealer. Fast oil change & tire rotation…I will continue to need for all my vehicle’s needs

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024
 

Very friendly & prompt. Certainly treat you like their best customer.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2024
 

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024
 

Excellent experience!! My salesman was extremely helpful and friendly as well as the finance guy. There was no high pressure sales. Would definitely recommend to friends and family.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024
 

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024
 

We always have the BEST experience at York Automotive. Our salesman, Ryan Walters, made the car buying process an enjoyable one. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024
 

Very good

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024
 

Salesman was excellent ,attentive, and a good communicator and a good listener to our needs.

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024
 

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024
 

Received great service at York in a very timely manner. Thanks to excellent and friendly service. Linda Butcher.

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2024
 

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024
 

I was impressed with how quick they were able to get a new radio and got me in to replace it in my Jeep Cherokee. Thank you

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024
 

Great experience on a Recall on my Fiat. My husband and I walked across the street to Steak & Shake, then it started raining hard. My husband uses a Cane and has to walk slowly. I text Ray and he came and brought our car to us, when finished. Then I offered to take him back, and he said No I’ll walk. Great service!

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024
 

I have no complaints! They’re great and got my van done in a timely manner!

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024
 

The salesmen were very helpful and the price was reasonable

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024
 

Got my vehicle in for service pretty quickly. Speedy service and service manager explained everything.

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024
 

Got an oil change and tire rotation. In and out. Techs took really good care of my TRX.

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024
 

Super friendly and chill, talked me threw it very well, I had no questions unanswered. Would recommend.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024
 

We are always very happy with the sales and service people that we have been working with for the last six years. They are very responsive to our concerns and work hard to find solutions whether we are making a new purchase or needing service on one of our vehicles. We have been so pleased with York that our children have now begun to purchase their vehicles from York in Crawfordsville. We plan to continue our association with York.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024
 

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024
 

Crew is always on point with service and convenience…. I wouldn’t even think of going anywhere else!!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024
 

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024
 

Joe Lewis and the entire team at York did a great job working with us on our SUV purchase. Best customer service and friendliest group that we have dealt with in a long time. Highly recommend York Crawfordsville to anyone looking for an automobile!

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024
 

Very friendly and helpful

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024
 

I can't tell you enough how great there people are especially you Steven!..after a previous dealership down the road from you was absolutely disrespectful.!.you redeemed my car buying experience!!.I'll definitely back and highly recommend anyone looking for a vehicle..they are your people!!

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024
 

Great experience extremely knowledgeable if you or love ones have a question about buying a I say #talktotony

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024
 

Great experience at York, very friendly highly recommend them!

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024
 

Took me right in. Was there a short x and on my way again. Friendly.

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024
 

Always polite and right on time. Good service.

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024
 

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024
 

Fast, friendly, fabulous! They always do a great job of getting me in and taken care of quickly!

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024
 

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024
 

Great people, awesome trucks.

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024
 

Excellent service

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024
 

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024
 

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024
 

Awesome people!! They are all so helpful.

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024
 

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024
 

I received quick excellent care during my Jeep oil change. A great friendly place to do business. Good job!

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024
 

Service was quick, staff was friendly and knowledgeable

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024
 

We found the car we wanted on their website and they brought it to the Crawfordsville lot for us. Easy to work with. Second vehicle we bought from them and would recommend them to anyone who interested in a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024
 

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024
 

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024
 

My husband is not on this car anymore he passed 3 years ago. Thank you service is 👍

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024
 

Service was solid

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024
 

This is my fifth Chrysler van I have purchased from this dealer and their Salesman, Ron Brown. I have always been treated fairly by this dealership. They have served Western Indiana very well.

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024
 

Offered more than expected for my trade. Was a seamless transaction.

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024
 

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024
 

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024
 

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024
 

Always great service! Fast & friendly. Service advisors are exceptional. Won’t take my Jeep anywhere else.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024
 

Always an amazing and easy experience! Especially the service department! I havent had much interaction with the sales, but I can imagine they are just as great to work with!

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024
 

Excellent experience and very personable. Would definitely recommend.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024
 

Very friendly went in for a oil change got in and out in less then 45 minutes.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024
 

As always, Scott took great care of me and made buying my new car easy and seamless. Big thanks to him, Kory and Nick for making the process quick and friendly.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024
 

This is my 3rd vehicle through York and couldn't be more pleased. They helped me navigate through a difficult situation and, now that I'm free from that, I've upgraded my vehicle and love it! I highly recommend York, and can't say enough about Tony and Kory. This is how car buying should be!

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024
 

York service after the sale is just as good as their sales experience! After Tony went way out of his way and was patient yet persistent while we both waded through three days of vehicles, payment plans and details, now the service department hits a home run!! I’ll stick with York, for sure!

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024
 

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2024
 

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024
 

Friendly staff. Kory Warren was extremely helpful! Great small town dealership who values their customers. Bought a used truck from them. Check engine light came on the next day. Took it back and they took care of the issues free of charge! I would recommend them to any friend or family member. Great experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024
 

Great service. Friendly knowledgeable staff!

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024
 

Bought a new truck from York, and I had a fantastic experience. The sales team was knowledgeable and made sure to answer all the questions I had. They were all very professional and helpful. Definitely recommend going to York!

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024
 

All personnel at York Chrysler of Crawfordsville are very professional, but also quick to offer assistance for any concern. Regular service such as oil changes and tire rotation are completed thoroughly and other system checks made and reported, as well. York staff feels like family.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024
 

Couldn’t be happier with the truck! Talk about fast and easy this is the place to go! Kris my sales man was awesome came in on his day off to make the deal happen for me couldn’t ask for a better group to deal with! Can’t say thanks enough to the people at York! Kris your the man thanks so much for the help and getting me this beautiful ram!

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024
 

When in for an oil change today. Service was quick and friendly!

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024
 

Called to schedule routine maintenance and was scheduled for same day service. Oil change, and fluids all topped off as needed and tires properly inflated (they were a little low due to cold temps). All done within an hour. Very pleased!

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024
 

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024
 

Everyone at York is great!! They took care of my car with no problems!

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024
 

Scheduled quick and easy! Job was done in a timely fashion and very friendly!

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2024
 

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2024
 

Great customer service


Leave Us A Review