Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2021
 

Great customer service, friendly atmosphere, and a quick process. Excellent vehicle and have had no problems w it since. I very much recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021
 

2nd purchase and not disappointed! Love York!

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021
 

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021
 

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021
 

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021
 

They were great with getting me a good deal and they were very professional. 10/10 recommend anyone looking for a new vehicle to go to York.

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021
 

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021
 

York is truly a dealership which understand the needs of a customer. Follow up(s), proper documentation, walking the customer smooth thru the purchasing option and most important they don't overpromise and deliver acc. to their commitment agreement. Picking up the vehicle was a great experience as well: I purchased the vehicle from out of state and was picked up from the Airport from a very friendly driver and taken to the dealership which is ~1H (50miles) drive. Knowing the dealers make most money with the services I feel bad not to be able to come back to this ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 2, 2021
 

Tony G is amazing!! He really takes a bad thing and turns it in to a good thing! #talktotony

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021
 

We told Tony what we wanted and what we didn’t want and he did the rest. Super easy process! Thanks, Tony and everyone at York in Crawfordsville!

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021
 

Great staff and willing to put in the work to find you the best car for you

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021
 

Fantastic! Straight and narrow! No gimmicks or trying to talk you into something that's not right for you..financially or personally. Tony G. Hoffa is the best and I highly recommend him and York Chrysler Dodge Jeep in Crawfordsville, In for your next vehicle purchase! If I could give more stars I would!

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021
 

All it took was 20 minutes and I had a new car!! Tony Hoffa is THE BEST! I didn’t think I could get my car on my own, but by golly WE sure made it happen and within the price range that I needed to be in!! Thank you York’s and Tony Hoffa!! #talktotony #20minutes #lovemyjeep

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 15, 2021
 

Great customer service! Sold a vehicle to them and was amazed with service. Steven helped me through everything. Hope to work with you guys in the future but this time for a purchase!

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021
 

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021
 

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 1, 2021
 

They were great to work with.

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021
 

Went straight in crunched numbers after numbers until some thing would work for me. Traded in a car that had so much negative equity & walked out with a great vehicle that same day. Great business & even better people

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021
 

Tony Hoffa and the Finance Manager Bill knocked it out of the park. I had a lease to get out of and was able to get moved into a beautiful GMC Sierra at a great rate within my budget. Everything was ready for my wife and I when we arrived. I will be back when it's time to get my wife a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021
 

Our buying experience was remarkably easy. The vehicle purchased is completely as described. Nathan was friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Well worth the drive! Love our "new" SUV!

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021
 

It's worth the drive!  We recently purchased a Pre-Owned 2018 Ford F-150 from York Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT, and we were pleasantly surprised. Not only was the vehicle in outstanding condition, the sales team and management were very friendly and good to work with. So, if you see something on the website you're interested in, give Joe Lewis a call, you won't be disappointed. Sincerely, Mike H. aka Happy Customer.

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2021
 

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021
 

Got approved really quick. Salesman kept in contact with me. The process was quick and easy. Go see Ron Brown!! Excellent salesman

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 17, 2021
 

Very nice guys to work with. Tony and Corey are amazing fellas. Great and definitely fast at what they do. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2021
 

Tony is really awesome! As well as the rest of the York staff! Very knowledgeable and pleased to have gotten to work with them!

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2021
 

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021
 

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021
 

Very easy to work with, Great customer service. Would buy from them again.

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021
 

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021
 

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 4, 2021
 

Great experience with Steven at York to buy a 2021 Ram 2500. Very helpful and easy process.

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021
 

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021
 

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021
 

Best car buying experience I've had in 20 years!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 27, 2021
 

I worked with Kory, the General Manager, to get into a 2020 Toyota Tundra. Kory and his staff were great to work with and he went out of his way to make certain that I was satisfied with the purchase. I love the truck and will send anybody who will listen to purchase a vehicle from York.

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021
 

Joe Lewis and the staff was SUPER nice and very easy to work with. They gave me a great Price on my trade in on my car. ALSO gave me a great price on the Dodge Durango I bought !! Finance found me the best lowest Interest rate for me. I also showed up 20 mins before closing time and they took all time needed to finish the sale as well. Very Awesome Staff !!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 25, 2021
 

First time buying a vehicle and I am pleased with it. Thank you

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021
 

Scott Voliva and the whole York team were great to work with. The vehicle was exactly as promised and priced appropriately for the current supply and demand. I will definitely contact them for my next purchase.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021
 

Quick and easy process. Friendly professionals make it feel like home.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021
 

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021
 

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021
 

When they say they will work with you, they mean it.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 2, 2021
 

Had wonderful car buying experience. I have been going there for years. This most recent experience was the fastest and efficient car buying experience ever! Thank you Tony!

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021
 

The salesmen were friendly and curtious. I would and have recommended York to my friends.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021
 

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021
 

I was very happy with the overall process and price. I drove over 40 miles from my home thinking I was wasting my time but came back with the truck I wanted.

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021
 

Everybody was polite salesmen gave me excellent service would buy another vehicle from

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021
 

Scott @york was very professional, he made for a very pleasant buying experience! 10 out of 10 recommend!

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021
 

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021
 

We were in the market for a new Dodge Durango. We have done business here for several years. Nick Miller was on it from the time I walked in the door until we left with our new car. He searched several places and other avenues but could not find what he thought we would be happy with. He went above and beyond and ordered us a new vehicle with everything he knew we wanted, and while we had to wait a bit it was everything we expected and more. Nick kept us updated on the status each step our car ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 25, 2021
 

Looooove my 2018 Dodge Durango!! Tony Hoffa was extremely helpful and time efficient through the whole process! Billy in finance was extremely helpful and thorough as well.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 25, 2021
 

Just had my car detailed, John and his crew did an amazing job!! Big thank you for going above and beyond!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021
 

Without a doubt, I have been treated with the upmost courtesy and respect by Crawfordsville York representatives for the past 8 years. I'm throughly happy with my new truck and the patience of the York crew members. Thanks to Kory Warren for being a fine young man. Sincerely, JD Minch

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021
 

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 17, 2021
 

Love York Chrysler Dodge! Best customer service, best sales people, best service department. I will never buy from another dealer again. We are on our 3rd vehicle from them and we are York customers for life.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 17, 2021
 

I had a great experience buying my first car! Everyone was very helpful and nice at the dealership. Tony Hoffa was the salesman that helped me and he was nothing short of amazing at helping me get into my first car.

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021
 

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021
 

I had been looking for the Perfect Charger for me for months! I probably reviewed thousands of vehicles to find the right one. I wanted something that was well taken care of, low miles, and had to "feel" right! I had contacted other dealerships that would tell me what I wanted to hear, or that were not caring if they even sold a vehicle, or the ones that would add on "made up" fees. Then one day as I was scrolling through some cars, I noticed this beautiful 2018 Dodge Charger SXT. It immediately caught my attention. ...

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021
 

Great people fair pricing

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021
 

Great service department we travel for business and have no control were we will be when time for general maintenance we were happy to be fit in with no appointment service was fast waiting area was comfortable we were back on the road promptly Thank You

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021
 

Great staff friendly and delivered what was promised

Facebook logo
Facebook May 25, 2021
 

they have the best staff on the planet. I may be biased because I work there. but I had a notification that said i checked in. so I figured I'd comment. I'm so proud to be a part of such an amazing team. #getitbubby

Facebook logo
Facebook May 25, 2021
 

Great people! Excellent deals and we will always go back even though we live in Lafayette!!! 👍

Google logo
Google May 24, 2021
 

York made the experience enjoyable and easy to navigate. All parties involve were very professional and made sure that even the most minor detail was covered. Their prices were very fair and they worked around our schedule. I highly Recommend working with Scott Voliva and Nick Miller.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2021
 

We had a wonderful experience with this dealership! Steven our sales associate sat down with us, brought us each a coke, and immediately listened to our needs. When they found that they didn't have what we needed on their lot, he and Kory the general manager immediately went to work to find us the right truck that checked all the boxes we wanted! When they found what we needed in Brazil, they immediately sent someone to drive down and bring it to us within just a few hours! They also worked with us to get the best value for ...

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021
 

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021
 

Everyone at York was great! I told them what we were looking for and they found it and brought it to Crawfordsville for my convenience! Everything was quick and easy, would definitely recommend!

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021
 

All of staff were very helpful, friendly, and fast. It was a pain free transaction and they have definitely gained a customer!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 13, 2021
 

I will literally never buy a vehicle anywhere else. The most amazing car buying experience ever, from the internet sales guy that helped on my initial inquiry, to the sales person (Scott V), to the sales mangers (Nick), and to finance on the way out. We hit a few road blocks getting me EXACTLY what I wanted, but they got me EXACTLY what I wanted. I didn’t have to deal with “car shopping”, this is the type of dealership that will make you change your mind about the car buying experience!! Again, I will never use another dealership, they ...

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021
 

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021
 

Ordered a new Jeep Wrangler with Greg and process couldn't have been easier.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021
 

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021
 

Tony was very pleasant to work with! He was very fast and efficient down to earth 🌎 He is very helpful as well as knowledgeable about the car buying process. Will recommend to all! Searched around before and didn't feel welcomed or felt like they wanted to make it happen. Thank you again for everything. #talktotony

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021
 

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021
 

Facebook logo
Facebook May 2, 2021
 

This makes the second car I have gotten at York. Joe Lewis is great to deal with. He helped me find what I was looking for. Highly recommend!!!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021
 

Scot was awesome to deal with. Communication was great during the buying process and he even delivered my truck to me at work. Financing went smoothly without any hard selling tactics. Best car buying experience I’ve had.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021
 

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021
 

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021
 

Dealing with Tony was hands down one of the easiest transactions I’ve had at any dealership. We were able to negotiate trade-in and get me into the Ram I wanted.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021
 

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021
 

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021
 

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021
 

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 20, 2021
 

Tony Hoffa was great to work with along with the rest of the staff!

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021
 

Ron Brown knew what I wanted. He let me know when they got a promising vehicle, and made the entire purchase process seamless and painless. Everyone at York was helpful, friendly and pleasant, and there were no surprises. I can't think of a single thing they could have done to make this experience more positive, and I absolutely LOVE my new van!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 18, 2021
 

Worked with Scott Voliva my lease was ending not sure what direction I wanted to go, he told me my options and helped me make the right one. Loving my new lease.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021
 

Bought a used truck. The sales team did a good job.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021
 

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021
 

Had a great experience with this hometown dealership. Steven was a real pleasure to work with. Many dealerships from my past purchases left you feeling drained and upset. This purchase however made us feel comfortable ! My hat is off to the great team at York Chrysler Jeep- Fiat of Crawfordsville. There is no better place than your hometown dealers. Thank you !! You definitely made my wife a happy girl with her new Cherokee. Wife happy me happy !! Thanks🙂🙂🙂🙂

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021
 

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021
 

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021
 

I came in with a bad taste in my mouth after dealing with another dealership and was very impressed with these gentlemen. They were able to get me in the vehicle that I wanted and were very understanding of my needs. Everyone I met there has an amazing personality, they really make you feel welcome and listened to.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 28, 2021
 

We recently took our 2011 Dodge Grand Caravan in to have some things worked on. They got the van in quickly, called us with a quote before doing any work and our van was ready the next day. We're very happy with their work. Thank you York!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 27, 2021
 

Had a great experience with Tony Hoffa! Awesome sales guy, super funny, not pushy and he understand listens to people’s wants and needs. Honest and upfront-he even got the vehicle brought to us and then he even drove it to my store so I could test drive it ☺️👌🏻. Great experience with everyone involved-god job guys.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 18, 2021
 

Friendly, helpful, nice environment.


Leave Us A Review