Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021
 

I had been looking for the Perfect Charger for me for months! I probably reviewed thousands of vehicles to find the right one. I wanted something that was well taken care of, low miles, and had to "feel" right! I had contacted other dealerships that would tell me what I wanted to hear, or that were not caring if they even sold a vehicle, or the ones that would add on "made up" fees. Then one day as I was scrolling through some cars, I noticed this beautiful 2018 Dodge Charger SXT. It immediately caught my attention. ...

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021
 

Great people fair pricing

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021
 

Great service department we travel for business and have no control were we will be when time for general maintenance we were happy to be fit in with no appointment service was fast waiting area was comfortable we were back on the road promptly Thank You

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021
 

Great staff friendly and delivered what was promised

Google logo
Google May 24, 2021
 

York made the experience enjoyable and easy to navigate. All parties involve were very professional and made sure that even the most minor detail was covered. Their prices were very fair and they worked around our schedule. I highly Recommend working with Scott Voliva and Nick Miller.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2021
 

We had a wonderful experience with this dealership! Steven our sales associate sat down with us, brought us each a coke, and immediately listened to our needs. When they found that they didn't have what we needed on their lot, he and Kory the general manager immediately went to work to find us the right truck that checked all the boxes we wanted! When they found what we needed in Brazil, they immediately sent someone to drive down and bring it to us within just a few hours! They also worked with us to get the best value for ...

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021
 

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021
 

Everyone at York was great! I told them what we were looking for and they found it and brought it to Crawfordsville for my convenience! Everything was quick and easy, would definitely recommend!

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021
 

All of staff were very helpful, friendly, and fast. It was a pain free transaction and they have definitely gained a customer!

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021
 

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021
 

Ordered a new Jeep Wrangler with Greg and process couldn't have been easier.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021
 

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021
 

Tony was very pleasant to work with! He was very fast and efficient down to earth 🌎 He is very helpful as well as knowledgeable about the car buying process. Will recommend to all! Searched around before and didn't feel welcomed or felt like they wanted to make it happen. Thank you again for everything. #talktotony

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021
 

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021
 

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021
 

Scot was awesome to deal with. Communication was great during the buying process and he even delivered my truck to me at work. Financing went smoothly without any hard selling tactics. Best car buying experience I’ve had.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021
 

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021
 

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021
 

Dealing with Tony was hands down one of the easiest transactions I’ve had at any dealership. We were able to negotiate trade-in and get me into the Ram I wanted.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021
 

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021
 

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021
 

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021
 

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021
 

Ron Brown knew what I wanted. He let me know when they got a promising vehicle, and made the entire purchase process seamless and painless. Everyone at York was helpful, friendly and pleasant, and there were no surprises. I can't think of a single thing they could have done to make this experience more positive, and I absolutely LOVE my new van!

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021
 

Bought a used truck. The sales team did a good job.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021
 

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021
 

Had a great experience with this hometown dealership. Steven was a real pleasure to work with. Many dealerships from my past purchases left you feeling drained and upset. This purchase however made us feel comfortable ! My hat is off to the great team at York Chrysler Jeep- Fiat of Crawfordsville. There is no better place than your hometown dealers. Thank you !! You definitely made my wife a happy girl with her new Cherokee. Wife happy me happy !! Thanks🙂🙂🙂🙂

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021
 

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021
 

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021
 

I came in with a bad taste in my mouth after dealing with another dealership and was very impressed with these gentlemen. They were able to get me in the vehicle that I wanted and were very understanding of my needs. Everyone I met there has an amazing personality, they really make you feel welcome and listened to.

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021
 

They were very accommodating. When we first went to go look it was rainy and nasty out and someone got us an umbrella while getting our little out and for us. We walked everyone was kind and welcoming. Scott already had the vehicle ready and under the pavilion and was a super easy process. We negotiated back and forth and they listened to our needs. And made a deal. A few hiccups with bank we used, but they were handled quickly. Being active military we are new to Indiana laws and maybe could of had a little more explaining and ...

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021
 

Our salesman, Scott, was great to work with. The process of buying our new vehicle was easy. Thank you Scott and York Automotive, we love our new Gladiator!

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2021
 

Hassle Free!!!, Everyone kind and courteous

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021
 

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021
 

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021
 

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021
 

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021
 

Great and quick service

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021
 

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021
 

Best customer experience in a long time. Appreciate every moment from the time we stepped in to their facility to the follow up on our purchase days later. They took time to connect, inform, care, and follow up throughout the entire process and even after... Thank you Toby, SCOTT especially, and Billy for your time and help in making our family purchase a happy and unique one ❤

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2021
 

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 30, 2021
 

If you are searching for a vehicle, York is for sure the place to go. Everyone in there is super nice and welcoming. Nick, Ron, Scott and Kory were all very helpful finding a new truck for me. For this being my first vehicle purchase, they all helped me become a more educated consumer and made me feel like no question was a dumb question. Thank you all for your help, I absolutely love my new truck!

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021
 

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021
 

Go see Steven if ya want to buy a Jeep.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2021
 

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021
 

Joe and the team were great! Thank you all!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 17, 2021
 

Wonderful experience buying my first Jeep! Greg and Billy were great and answered all our questions.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2021
 

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2020
 

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 12, 2020
 

Huge thanks to everyone! Nick, Kory, Scott, Toby and the guys in service are fantastic. We got the PERFECT truck, in and out in no time. Highly recommend buying here!

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2020
 

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2020
 

Amazing service from honest people. Buying a car as a self-sufficient woman can sometimes be infuriating. My experience with York was everything I hoped for. Very respectful. THANK YOU

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2020
 

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 15, 2020
 

after weeks of frustration over monthly price, I was told to go to york. nathan and the team at york made it possible. 2020 Laramie under 450!! Im so pleased to finally be put of a car and into a truck.. i will definitely recommend to ppl. team work makes the dream work.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 14, 2020
 

York Westgate Service Department has the friendliest staff! Every single person that I worked with was helpful and went a step beyond necessary to help me. Thank you York Westgate!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2020
 

We drive from Lafayette. The staff is amazing..only place i take my jeeps to ..great service

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 8, 2020
 

Brent, Dave, & Breck were so fantastic! The malfunction indicator light came on while driving from WI to SC and they went above & beyond out of their way to get us in & the truck checked out. I can’t say thank you enough for the time taken to talk with me & to take care of the truck. Y’all are awesome!

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2020
 

Scott was excellent to work with - they were very flexible and allowed a home delivery service, which enabled us NOT to have to visit the dealership. I would recommend them 10x over again. Great customer service!

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2020
 

I have had very pleasant experiences at York Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram in Crawfordsville, Indiana each time I’ve needed service on my Jeep Wrangler. The staff is extremely helpful, they are very informative regarding all work that is needed, the time it will take to complete and any follow up required. I highly recommend them!

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2020
 

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2020
 

Great customer service and attention to detail. From the front, to the back, everyone is attentive, understanding and focused on their customers experience.

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2020
 

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2020
 

Excellent service. Would recommend them to anyone

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2020
 

Wonderful customer service. Worked with us on a difficult to diagnose electrical issue and treated us beyond fairly.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 4, 2020
 

Friendly staff Great service

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2020
 

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2020
 

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 24, 2020
 

Had a leaking rear crank seal on my 17 ram 2500. They repaired it quickly and even caught that the flywheel needed replaced and repaired it at the same time. Friendly staff and they gave me a loaner truck to use in the mean time while mine was being repaired. Although I haven’t bought a vehicle from them I would recommend it based off the service and professionalism I dealt with.

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2020
 

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2020
 

York CDJR is the best! I drove down from Northern IL to purchase. Casi, Mike and Josh were very accommodating. Not only did they provide the best deal by far but held the car without deposit. This was unbelievably welcome after losing out on a deal the week before. the dealership actually sold my car to another party after I had made a deposit. I think it all worked out for the best because we love our Jeep and we saved some money. Bottom line; York is great, the team is easy to work with and it was worth the ...

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2020
 

Very helpful. Had a recall that I forgot to ask about, they went ahead n fixed it!! Guy at desk was very friendly!!

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2020
 

I can't say enough good about our experience here. We are from the Upper Peninsula of Michigan and were passing through town when our RV broke down. We needed to get home right away and had been thinking of getting a vehicle that we could tow, so we called the dealership and they sprung into action! We had the Jeep we were interested in waiting for us at the RV repair shop so we could drive it to the dealership and make sure it was perfect. It was, and we left with it in no time. No pressure, no ...

Google logo
Google May 27, 2020
 

Google logo
Google May 21, 2020
 

These people are great! Anyone who says different just don't know any better.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 14, 2020
 

I had service on my brakes. The employees were friendly and professional. The work was completed in a timely manner and I was satisfied with service preformed.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2020
 

Google logo
Google May 8, 2020
 

Google logo
Google May 8, 2020
 

Fast Friendly service. No greasy paw prints in or on my car. Excellent pricing. Free car wash with service

Google logo
Google May 8, 2020
 

The service department took my Jeep right in, checked it over and had a quote to me in less than 30 minutes. The area was clean, the employees were personable.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2020
 

Facebook logo
Facebook May 6, 2020
 

Great customer service from Ron Brown!

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2020
 

The service is always great. They go out of their way to take care of everything!

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2020
 

The employees are always so helpful and there is great customer service!!

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2020
 

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 21, 2020
 

They are super friendly and very helpful. Jeep work they do is quality all the way through. They installed a mopar fox suspension lift for us

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 21, 2020
 

Great customer service, very friendly and helpful!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 21, 2020
 

Prompt honest service men.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 18, 2020
 

Wes, Randy, and Josh were great guys to deal with. Very informative and trying to answer all questions. they take time to make sure you are satisfied buying. I recommend York for your next vehicle purchase! 😁

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 16, 2020
 

This was the best experience that I have ever had in purchasing a vehicle...by far! Casi and Wes were so nice and extremely helpful. I was able to complete most of my purchase by phone and they even brought my new car to me! This is my 8th time purchasing a new car, and I have never left a review at other dealerships because I have NEVER had a good experience in the past with other dealerships. This is the first time that I have had a flawless experience from start to finish. I will use them again in ...

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2020
 

This is the best experience that I have ever had purchasing a vehicle! It was quick and completely painless, which has never happened for me at other dealerships. They were able to accommodate to me, doing most of the transaction over the phone. They even went out of their way to bring me the vehicle. Everyone that I dealt with at the dealership was so nice and helpful. Casi and Wes are the best! I will use them again and the future and would recommend this dealership 🙂

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2020
 

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2020
 

I have used York for every vehicle I've purchased and serviced for the last 10 years. They have been nothing but awesome and always come thru to make sure I am taken care of and will always go out of their way for me.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 16, 2020
 

Staff is friendly, knowledgeable, no pressure and appears to have a high level of transparency.

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2020
 

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2020
 

Took my van in for an intermittent electrical problem that was very difficult to track down. The service dept worked very hard and finally tracked it down without charging me an arm and a leg for the work. The service writer Brent went out of his way to help me out. I would highly reccomend this dealership!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 4, 2020
 

was excellent to deal with did excellent work and provided loaner truck while doing recalls on my truck 👍


Leave Us A Review